www.StateLawyers.com Banner Logo
Issue: State: Mississippi City:
Search Button
Home | FAQ | Add Your Practice | Login | Contact Us
Mississippi: Welcome  |  Attorneys  |  Cities  |  Counties  |  Information

Cities and Towns in the State of Mississippi

Click on any city or town below to view its information and links.
Click here to view a list of smaller communities.
Aberdeen   (C)

Ackerman   (T)

Amory   (C)

Baldwyn   (C)

Batesville   (C)

Bay Springs   (C)

Bay St. Louis   (C)

Belmont   (T)

Belzoni   (C)

Biloxi   (C)

Booneville   (C)

Brandon   (C)

Brookhaven   (C)

Brooksville   (T)

Bruce   (T)

Bude   (T)

Burnsville   (T)

Byhalia   (T)

Byram   (C)

Calhoun City   (T)

Canton   (C)

Carthage   (C)

Centreville   (T)

Charleston   (C)

Clarksdale   (C)

Cleveland   (C)

Clinton   (C)

Coldwater   (T)

Collins   (C)

Columbia   (C)

Columbus   (C)

Como   (T)

Corinth   (C)

Crystal Springs   (C)

Decatur   (T)

Derma   (T)

Diamondhead   (C)

D'Iberville   (C)

Drew   (C)

Duck Hill   (T)

Durant   (C)

Ecru   (T)

Edwards   (T)

Ellisville   (C)

Eupora   (C)

Farmington   (T)

Fayette   (C)

Flora   (T)

Florence   (C)

Flowood   (C)

Forest   (C)

Friars Point   (T)

Fulton   (C)

Gautier   (C)

Gloster   (T)

Goodman   (T)

Greenville   (C)

Greenwood   (C)

Grenada   (C)

Gulfport   (C)

Guntown   (T)

Hattiesburg   (C)

Hazlehurst   (C)

Hernando   (C)

Hollandale   (C)

Holly Springs   (C)

Horn Lake   (C)

Houston   (C)

Indianola   (C)

Itta Bena   (C)

Iuka   (C)

Jackson   (C)

Jonestown   (T)

Kosciusko   (C)

Lambert   (T)

Laurel   (C)

Leakesville   (T)

Leland   (C)

Lexington   (C)

Long Beach   (C)

Louisville   (C)

Lucedale   (C)

Lumberton   (C)

Macon   (C)

Madison   (C)

Magee   (C)

Magnolia   (C)

Mantachie   (T)

Marion   (T)

Marks   (C)

McComb   (C)

Mendenhall   (C)

Meridian   (C)

Metcalfe   (T)

Monticello   (T)

Moorhead   (C)

Morton   (C)

Moss Point   (C)

Mound Bayou   (C)

Natchez   (C)

Nettleton   (C)

New Albany   (C)

Newton   (C)

Ocean Springs   (C)

Okolona   (C)

Olive Branch   (C)

Oxford   (C)

Pascagoula   (C)

Pass Christian   (C)

Pearl   (C)

Pelahatchie   (T)

Petal   (C)

Philadelphia   (C)

Picayune   (C)

Pickens   (T)

Plantersville   (T)

Pontotoc   (C)

Poplarville   (C)

Port Gibson   (C)

Purvis   (C)

Quitman   (C)

Raleigh   (T)

Raymond   (C)

Richland   (C)

Ridgeland   (C)

Ripley   (C)

Rolling Fork   (C)

Rosedale   (C)

Ruleville   (C)

Saltillo   (C)

Sardis   (T)

Senatobia   (C)

Shannon   (T)

Shaw   (C)

Shelby   (C)

Southaven   (C)

Starkville   (C)

Stonewall   (T)

Summit   (T)

Sumrall   (T)

Sunflower   (T)

Taylorsville   (T)

Tchula   (T)

Tunica   (T)

Tupelo   (C)

Tutwiler   (T)

Tylertown   (T)

Union   (T)

Vardaman   (T)

Verona   (C)

Vicksburg   (C)

Walnut Grove   (T)

Water Valley   (C)

Waveland   (C)

Waynesboro   (C)

Wesson   (T)

West Point   (C)

Wiggins   (C)

Winona   (C)

Woodville   (T)

Yazoo City   (C)

C - City T - Town V - Village
B - Burough TWP - Township R - Reservation
P - Plantation M - Municipality CDP - Census Designated Place
GO - Gore GR - Grant CTWP - Charter Township
    UT - Unorganized Territory

Back Button
Home  |  Sitemap  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Security  |  Disclaimer
Copyright © 2004 - 2022, StateLawyers.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.